Preacher Book Five (Preacher (Numbered))

  • Preacher-Book-Five-0-2

Preacher Book Five (Preacher (Numbered))

Usually ships in 24 hours

Fans of the TV show are introduced to a very familiar face in Preacher Book 5: Odin Quincannon. While Odin appears in the first season of AMC’s Preacher, the “Meat Man” doesn’t make his comic debut until issue # 42.

Preacher Book 5 collects Preacher issues #41 -54. Jesse finds himself alone in Salvation, Texas where he becomes the new sheriff in town… literally. We also are given insight into Jesse family and Tulip’s past, both by way of separate extended flashback sequences.


Product Description

Writer Garth Ennis’s violent, scabrous journey across America’s religious landscape continues in this fifth hardcover volume.

Preacher Jesse Custer’s dark journey to find God, accompanied by his gun-toting girlfriend and Irish vampire buddy, continues as Jesse becomes the sheriff of a troubled Texas town. Then, he decides it’s high time to renew his quest to find God and hold him accountable for all of his actions. But before he can continue down that path, he must reunite with his girlfriend, Tulip.

Frequently Bought Together

Price for all: $41.81


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Preacher Book Five (Preacher (Numbered))”